Hendra Gunawan

Hanya ingin dikenal dunia….

The Reward…

Posted by Hendra Gunawan on November 6, 2010

She accepts me as I am and backs me up. She understands how I feel. It’s the hardest thing to find those kind of people but once you do, that is the REWARD and alhamdulillah I got it…

Bismillah…already to love her and my lovely son, Ican…We will shared a moment that will last till the end (James Blunt-You’re Beautifull)…

Note: to people that try to hack my account on Email, Facebook, and this Blog, sorry you FAIL!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
