Hendra Gunawan

Hanya ingin dikenal dunia….

When You Came Into My Life

Posted by Hendra Gunawan on February 9, 2012

Dedicated to all person who wants to be loved

Ich  liebe  von  ganzem  herzen,  ich  liebte  mit  deiner  ganzen  seele,  bis  inc  und  du  in  der  liebe  mit  einem  schonen  garten  vereint  sind.

Cintai  aku  sepenuh  hatimu,  sayangi  aku  sepenuh  jiwamu,  hingga  aku  dan  kamu  bersatu  dalam  taman  cinta  yang  indah.

When You Came Into My Life – SCORPIONS

You give me your smile
A piece of your heart
You give me the feel I’ve been looking for
You give me your soul
Your innocent love
You are the one I’ve been waiting for
I’ve been waiting for

We’re lost in a kiss
A moment in time
Forever young
Just forever, just forever in love

When you came into my life
It took my breath away
Cause your love has found it’s way
To my heart

You make me dream
By the look in your eyes
You give me the feel, I’ve been longing for
I wanna give you my soul
All my life
Cause you are the one I’ve been waiting for
I’ve been waiting for so long

Just forever in love..

Here is the complete lyric, and please refer to this link to download this song…it’s great song.. really.. When You Came Into My Life

Leave a Reply

 
